Tarot Vision®

Tarot Vision® is the perfect tool to get to know each other better and to find out if the actions that have been planned are in harmony with the present time.
Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision
Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision
Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision
Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision

Tarot Vision®

Tarot Vision® is an extremely powerful tool that allows:

  • to obtain precise answers to the questions we ask ourselves
  • de débloquer des situations complexes quand on pense avoir déjà tout essayé sans résultat.

She uses the cards of the Old Tarot of Marseilles as support because these Arcana (it is the name given to the cards) possess symbols and simple colors which act more directly and easily on the psyche.

Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision

Tarot Vision® opens a door between our material space and a space where everything is Energy and where time does not exist: it is that of Original Intelligence. Our world is a fragment of this Great Consciousness but we are not always connected to it: the Tarot Vision® reconnects these two worlds.

Tarot Vision® feeds at the Source of a very strong Energy: the Energy of the Universe. It then radiates through the Arcana and pours over people during the draw.

Each Arcanum is connected to a particular frequency and the set of Arcana drawn reveals among other things an energetic "climate"; it is the state of a situation, from the point of view of the Universe, in this present (in this actuality), considering all that is in place if nothing is changed.

The Tarot Visiologist, who was initiated to the reception and reading of these images-energies, can then transcribe them into words intelligible to the applicant. It is positioned as a relay in the service of Luminous Forces expressed by Direct Knowledge and Intuition.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Informations

Tarot Vision®

La Tarot Vision® est l’outil parfait pour apprendre à mieux se connaître et pour découvrir si les actions qu’ont envisage de mener sont en harmonie avec le temps présent.
Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision
Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision
Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision
Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision

La Tarot Vision®

La Tarot Vision® est un outil extrêmement puissant qui permet :

  • d’obtenir des réponses précises aux questions que l’on se pose
  • de débloquer des situations complexes quand on pense avoir déjà tout essayé sans résultat.

Elle utilise les cartes de l’Ancien Tarot de Marseille comme support car ces Arcanes (c’est le nom donné aux cartes) possèdent des symboles et des couleurs simples qui agissent plus directement et facilement sur la psyché.

Delphine Herrmann - Tarot Vision

La Tarot Vision® ouvre une porte entre notre espace matériel et un espace où tout est Energie et où le temps n’existe pas : c’est celui de l’Intelligence Originelle. Notre monde est un fragment de cette Grande Conscience mais nous n’y sommes pas toujours reliés : la Tarot Vision® reconnecte ces deux mondes.

La TarotVision® se nourrit à la Source d’une Energie très forte : l’Energie de l’Univers. Celle-ci rayonne alors à travers les Arcanes et se déverse sur les personnes pendant le tirage.

Chaque Arcane est reliée à une fréquence particulière et l’ensemble des Arcanes tirés révèle entre autre un « climat » énergétique ; c’est l’état d’une situation, du point de vue de l’Univers, dans ce présent (dans cette actualité), compte tenu de tout ce qui est en place si on ne change rien.

Le Tarot Visiologue, qui a été initié à la réception et à la lecture de ces images-énergies, peut ensuite les transcrire en mots intelligibles pour le demandeur. Il se positionne comme un relais au service de Forces lumineuses qui s’expriment par Connaissance directe et Intuition.

fr_FRFrançais

Informations